Our Staff

Judith Taylor  

Deputy Principal – Year 11
Janetta Van Maren  

Assistant Principal – Year 9
Stephen Rodger  

Assistant Principal – Year 10
Amy Perkins   

Assistant Principal – Year 12 and 13
Peter Blank


Deans & Guidance Counsellors

Year 9 Dean - Kath Cowley

Year 10 Dean - Teresa Cargo

Junior Dean - Haley Charles

Year 11 Dean - Phil Chevis 

Year 12 Dean - Ingrid Hofsteede   

Year 13 Dean - Bruce Thomas  

Guidance Counsellors - Mari Cribb, Sandy Tustin


Heads of Departments and Positions of Responsibility

Art                               Rachel Clark
Drama Jason Towersey 
English Jonathan Martin
International & ESOL Greg Mutch
Languages Chitose Izuno
Learning Needs Karla Lister
Maori Jackie Awa
Mathematics Andrew Gurney
Media Studies Zondree Pierre
Pathways Karina Campbell
Music Jill Owen
Physical Education Stuart Berkeley
Science Catherine Laing
Social Sciences Lorraine Andrews (Acting)
Special Needs Wendy Forde