Four senior student leaders - Kate Sommers, Phoebe Turner, Darcy Walker and AJ Wheatley - attended Government House for the Women's Suffrage 125 Years Launch Celebration on Wednesday March 7. Accompanied by Ms van Maren, they met Her Excellency The Right Honourable Dame Patsy Reddy, Rachel Hunter and Rez Gardi. The photo shows the four with Ms Hunter.

Rachel Hunter